Monday, June 29, 2015

New season to begin soon

I try to avoid too much talk on football on this blog, but due to changing my job to being the full-time media man for Phnom Penh Crown, my time has been spent on little else this past month. Especially as the Cambodian football season will begin in earnest this Thursday with our first game at our new RSN Stadium in Toul Kork (pictured above). I urge any Phnom Penh-based readers to come along and watch under the lights at 6pm. It promises to be SPECTACULAR.
Here are the fixtures for PPCFC this season.
Round 1:
Thu 2 July vs Boeung Ket @ RSN Stadium 6pm *LIVE
Sun 5 July vs Nagaworld @ RSN 6pm
Thu 9 July vs Cambodian Tiger @ RSN 6pm *LIVE
Sun 12 Jul vs Asia Europe @ RSN 6pm
Wed 15 Jul vs Army @ RSN 6pm *LIVE
Sat 18 Jul vs CMAC @ RSN 6pm *LIVE
Thu 23 Jul vs Kirivong @ Tonle Bati 3.30pm
Sat 25 Jul vs Western @ Western Stadium 3.30pm
Wed 29 Jul vs BBU @ RSN 6pm
Sat 1 Aug vs National Police @ Army Stadium 3.30pm *LIVE
Wed 5 Aug vs Svay Rieng @ Svay Rieng 6pm LIVE.
Round 2:
Sat 8 Aug vs Svay Rieng @ RSN 6pm
Wed 12 Aug vs Nagaworld @ Olympic 3.30pm
Sat 15 Aug vs Cambodian Tiger @ Western 3.30pm
Sat 12 Sep vs Asia Europe @ RSN 6pm
Wed 16 Sep vs Army @ Army 3.30pm
Sat 19 Sep vs CMAC @ Olympic 3.30pm *LIVE
Thu 24 Sep vs Kirivong @ RSN 6pm
Sat 26 Sep vs Western @ RSN 6pm
Wed 30 Sep vs BBU @ Olympic 6pm
Sat 17 Oct vs National Police @ RSN 6pm
Thu 22 Oct vs Boeung Ket @ Army 3.30pm.
Play-off dates: 28 & 31 Oct, 21 & 22 Nov and Final on 6 Dec.

Labels: ,

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home

Newer›  ‹Older